When your plan expires, you will have the option of downgrading. If you do nothing, your EDLs will be disabled after 1 week. Once you renew, your EDLs will be enabled.
What happens if I don't renew my plan? Print
Modified on: Sat, 17 Jul, 2021 at 5:41 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.