You can access settings by clicking on your name in the upper right corner of the screen and selecting settings.
When a plan is within 30 days of expiring, the option to renew will become available. You are able to downgrade the plan to free once it is expired.
Two factor Authentication can be enabled. The users will need to use the Google Authenticator app or any other compatible TOTP app. Once 2FA is enabled, the next time a user logs in, they will be forced to setup their 2FA device. Admin users can remove the 2FA from a user's profile. If there is only a single admin user for a company and they need to have their 2FA device reset, please contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
From user management, you can add/delete users. Click on the user's first name to edit specific user details.
The permissions available are:
Admin User - Can edit Company details/settings and access billing details
Standard User - Can create/edit/delete Sources and EDLs
View Only User - View only on all objects